Skip to content ↓

Caythorpe Primary School

Inspiring the future

Contact Us

Caythorpe Primary School

High Street



NG32 3DR


Telephone:  01400 272600

Facebook: Facebook link

Twitter: Twitter link

Mrs Madge is always happy to discuss any queries or book any appointments to view the school.

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Claire Turner & Katie Brockington

Special Educational Needs Coordinator - Claire Turner

High Street, Caythorpe, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 3DR

01400 272600