Skip to content ↓

Caythorpe Primary School

Inspiring the future

Holiday Dates

2018/2019

TERM 1 – AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Training Day      Monday 3 September 2018

Staff Training Day      Tuesday 4 September 2018

School Opens             Wednesday 5 September 2018

School Closes             Friday 19 October 2018 

TERM 2

School Opens            Monday 29 October 2018

School Closes            Friday 21 December 2018

TERM 3

School Opens            Monday 7 January 2019

School Closes            Thursday 14 February 2019

Staff Training Day      Friday 15 February 2019

TERM 4

School Opens            Monday 25 February 2019

School Closes            Friday 5 April 2019

TERM 5

School Opens            Tuesday 23 April 2019

School Closed           Monday 6 May 2019 Bank Holiday

School Closes           Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6

School Opens               Monday 3 June 2019

School Closes               Friday 19 July 2019

Staff Training Day        Monday 22 July 2019

Staff Training Day        Tuesday 23 July 2019

High Street, Caythorpe, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 3DR

01400 272600