Skip to content ↓

Caythorpe Primary School

Inspiring the future

Holiday Dates

2020/2021

TERM 1 – AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff Training Day      Tuesday 1 September 2020

Staff Training Day      Wednesday 2 September 2020

School Opens             Thursday 3 September 2020

School Closes             Thursday 22 October 2020

Staff Training Day      Friday 23 October 2020 

TERM 2

School Opens            Monday 2 November 2020

School Closes            Thursday 17 December 2020

TERM 3

School Opens            Monday 4 January 2021

School Closes            Friday 12 February 2021

TERM 4

School Opens            Monday 22 February 2021

School Closes            Wednesday 31 March 2021

Staff Training Day      Thursday 1 April 2021

TERM 5

School Opens            Monday 19 April 2021

School Closed           Monday 3 May 2021 Bank Holiday

School Closes           Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

School Opens               Monday 7 June 2021

School Closes               Wednesday 21 July 20221

Staff Training Day        Thursday 22 July

High Street, Caythorpe, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 3DR

01400 272600